About Us

Welcome to the Data E-Shop of the Taiwan Stock Exchange (The TWSE). The TWSE provides a way for you to obtain the trading data more easily, establishes the Data E-Shop, uses new technology and advanced equipment to store and add value to the trading data, and invests a lot of money in the system development, consolidation and maintenance. After the calculation, the trading data becomes a legible and structured product, which makes it easier for you to use.

The TWSE provides individualized and customized services for trading materials, allowing you to quickly find the products that best suit your needs through content explanation and sample files of End-of-Day Information, Index Information, Daily Trading Report and Historical Trading Materials to order by on-demand proceeding with Value-added services, market participation or academic research.

In addition, the Data E-Shop uses a responsive (RWD) Website design, so whether you use a mobile phone, tablet device, or browsers such as iOS Safari or Android Chrome, you can automatically adjust the content of the Web page, so that you can browse to purchase goods easily.

In order to provide more diverse services in finance, the Data E-Shop provides flexible payment methods such as online payment for chip financial card, ATM transfer, credit card, Apple Pay, etc., so you can easily pay anywhere, anytime.

Thank you for your support and wish you a happy browsing.

關於我們

歡迎來到臺灣證券交易所網路資訊商店。本公司為提供您更便捷取得交易資料的管道,建立網路資訊商店,運用新的技術,利用先進的設備儲存交易資料,對交易資料進行的加值處理,投入大量成本開發、匯整及維護,經過運算後產製,讓交易資料成為易讀性及結構化的商品,使您能更便利的使用。

本公司就交易資料提供個別化、客製化之服務,讓您能透過盤後資訊、指數資訊、買賣日報表及歷史交易資料等商品之內容說明及範例檔案,快速找到最適合您需求的商品,隨選訂購,進行商品加值服務、市場參與或學術研究。

此外,網路資訊商店採用響應式(RWD)網站設計,因此不論您使用手機、平板裝置,或使用 iOS Safari或 Android Chrome等瀏覽器,均能自動調整網頁圖文內容,便利您瀏覽選購商品。

為提供更加多元金流服務,網路資訊商店提供晶片金融卡線上支付、ATM轉帳、信用卡刷卡、Apple Pay等彈性便利的付款方式,您可隨時隨地輕鬆付款。

感謝您的支持,並祝您使用愉快!